Call us today at (972) 661-5077

6190 LBJ Freeway, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75240

Dallas Plastic Surgery Center Reviews


Plastic Surgery Center of Dallas
5 5 Star Rating based on 44 reviews
6190 LBJ Freeway, Suite 500 Dallas, TX 75240
(972) 661-5077

I love my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 30, 2017

All staff of Dr. Gregory Stagnone. They are very attentive and excellent service, they give you confidence and very professional. Dr.Gregory Stagnone is an extra-ordinary person, listen and devote time to know what your interests and explain the whole procedure and recovery with patience and attend to your questions very well. Also does a wonderful job, I love my results. Thank you plastic surgery center of Dallas

by

An Uplifting Event

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 5, 2015

I moved to St. Petersburg eleven months ago from Keller. Last week, I finally got around to applying for a Florida driver’s license. I had previously lived in Florida and had been issued a Florida driver’s license in 2008. After taking my photo last week, the clerk pulled up my 2008 photo next to my 2015 photo and immediately said “You look younger today than you did seven years ago!” I looked at the photos and the difference was dramatic.

I owe this very uplifting event solely to the surgery you did for me.

by

24year Old Young Lady Who Needed Implants!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

My interaction with DR. Stagnone was more than enough to reassure my questions on getting the surgery. He did such an amazing and outstanding job on me, I’d thank him everyday If I could for sculpting me exactly how I asked and hoped for. He cares for his patients and truly listens to their needs.

by

42 Years Old, TT, Lipo Thighs, Breast Lift/Replace Implants for Smaller

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Dr. Stagnone is a great plastic surgeon and his reputation for excellent work speaks for itself. My surgery went very well. He never made me feel rushed and took his time during my consultation. His staff are equally great!

by

38 Years Old, 4 Kids and Weight Loss…. Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Dr. Stagnone was wonderful. He was attentive and proactive when I had post surgical complications. His results are amazing. My scar is lower and thinner than most I have seen online. I would and have recommended him to others.

by

48 Yrs. Old 4 Kids

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Absolutely the best.. Very smart, caring and will listen to you what YOU want which is extremely important!

by

Breast Augmentation and Tummy Tuck

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Dr. Stagnone is a wonderful consult. So far he and his staff have been completely thorough and patient with every step of the process. If I have any questions I get it answered from every angle possible. The staff along with Dr. Stagnone have made this process and journey as easy as possible. He has my interest and best final outcome at heart. I feel confident he will help me reach the best result. Let me also add, I went to several consultations. Dr. Stagnone spent the most time with me, making sure I understood every detail. I just knew when I met with him he was the right choice even though his price was slightly more. I’m a firm believer you get what you pay for in this world.

by

I’m a Beautiful Work of Art Done by Magical Hands of Perfection

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Truly a gift he has been given. My breast lift and tummy are AMAZING!! His staff I can’t say enough nice things about them. Took care of me from the start literally. They were the only office that did a follow up call after my consult. My surgery went exactly how he said it would and my recovery went exactly as he told me it would. He.gives you his opinion and his expertise. He also stays true to his word and treats you like you are his only patent from day one. He takes his time and gets excited for you as though he can feel your joy of being recreated to the person you have always wanted to see in the mirror!

by

Treated Me As If I Were His Only Patient

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

69 year old man but no longer look like it! I was impressed by the fact that Dr. Stagnone treated me as if I were his only patient, taking all the time necessary to consult with me regarding his recommendations for surgery, along with answering all of my questions/concerns. I found his staff to be the same way.

by

He Listened To Exactly What I Wanted

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Dr. Stagnone was excellent. He listened to exactly what I wanted, and gave me just that. I am extremely pleased with my results. I still get compliments on them all the time. When I was trying to decide on a size, he helped me to select the one that would look best and most natural on my body. I could not be happier with my choice. I would highly recommend him to anyone considering breast augmentation.

by

I Am So Happy With My Breast Lift

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

I just had a breast lift done by Dr. Stagnone about 3 weeks ago. I have wanted to do this surgery as long as I can remember and every year I would consult many plastic surgeons but I always come back to Dr. Stagnone. Before surgery I interviewed many plastics surgeons and none of them spend the real time with me as Dr. Stagnone did. First, he was very honest with me and pointed out important facts to me even though it wasn’t what I wanted to hear them. He answered all my questions about the scars, procedures, pros and cons of getting the augmentation with the lift, etc. His staff is excellent and caring. I have seen his works and I was extremely impressed. Now 3 weeks later after my surgery, the results are magnificent, and I can’t stop looking at myself in the mirror. I am so happy with my breast lift and can’t wait for my next surgery, breast augmentation. I definitely recommend him to everyone. Dr. Stagnone, you are truly an artist. THANK YOU for your work of art.

by

Dr. Stagnone Is A Excellent Caring Plastic Surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Dr. Stagnone is a excellent caring plastic surgeon. His consultations with me were so comfortable. He answered all my questions with honesty and on the same level of intelligence that I could understand as a patient. He had a major breast lift to deal with and tummy that dragged and sagged down bad due to twin child carrying. My expectations were met and even higher than I imagined. I can not express the relief and confidence I feel from this surgery. My mommie makeover was truly a mommie dream come true. As a single mother of twins and a owner of a salon I never had time to take care of me. But Dr. Stagnone and his staff did exactly that right from the start. He was the first of three surgeons I consulted with but I know in my heart I picked the right one! For the first time I have no pain on my shoulders from my bra digging in me nor have I ever been able to see my boobs sit up straight in the air and feel so perfectly solid with my own breast tissue. I can’t believe I have my high school flat tummy back. Literally the lowest incision ever and anew belly butt that you would never know I want originally born with from the start. I would do this surgery over and over again. He truly gave back to me what I was missing for so long in my life. Dr. Stagnone will listen to you, his staff will watch over you and answer all your questions even the stupid ones. Dr. Stagnone will calm your fears by preparing you for all circumstances so that you are educated on the procedure you are about to have done. If you want a new you with the best staff care, knowledge of a in depth consultation, and the surgery with hands of magic then Dr. Stagnone is your surgeon. He simply has a talent for helping renew the body. Call him and get your body you deserve because you matter and you need to feel the art of being enhanced with perfection!

by

Plastic Surgery Center of Dallas Answered My Every Call

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Dr. Stagnone is an amazing Doctor. I was supposed to consult with 5 different plastic surgeons before I made my decision for breast implants. Dr. Stagnone was my first visit and my last! Him and his staff immediately made me feel so comfortable and at ease during my consultation and after my procedure. They were kind enough to have a nurse take me home after my procedure because my ride had an emergency. This amazing nurse drove me to my house and stayed the night with me to ensure I was okay. The procedure was painless and I was on my feet on Day Two!!! All the plastic surgery horrors I had read online did not apply to Dr. Stagnone and his team. The wonderful team at Plastic Surgery Center of Dallas answered my every call and answer pre and post operation. I had no complications and no pain and my breast look amazing! The office even called me on my birthday weeks later to wish me a Happy Birthday! Such a warm group of people. I have had many compliments on them and have referred anyone I can think of to Dr. Stagnone’s office. Thank you Plastic Surgery Center of Dallas for making this one of the most painless and amazing experiences of my life!

by

Wonderful Experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

He and his staff are amazing! Wonderful experience I would definitely do again!

by

I Would Highly Recommend Dr. Stagnone

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

I would highly recommend Dr. Staganone to anyone who is looking for a great a doctor. He is extremely professional and made me feel so comfortable. The office staff is so nice and make you feel very welcomed. I will never use another doctor in Dallas!

by

Thank You!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Dr. Stagnone and his office staff were amazing. Everyone was so friendly. I could not be happier with my breast augmentation. Thank you!

by

Dr. Stagnone Did An Amazing Job

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

I’ve loved every part of my experience with Dr. Stagnone and his staff. Everyone has been so nice and very professional, as well as very informative. I’m thrilled with my results so far and can’t wait for the final result. Dr. Stagnone did an amazing job.

by

His Work is Truly a Work of Art

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

My Daughter & I recently underwent breast augmentation surgery by Dr. Stagnone. I found Dr. Stagnone by searching the Internet and reviewing his gallery. There was no comparison to his results and other doctors period. His work is truly a work of art and that is what I was looking for. Great Results & Great Patient Ratings along with the credibility & experience helped me decide on Dr. Stagnone. I knew instantly, that this was why I had waited 12 years! Dr. Stagnone & his Wife have built a wonderful Environment. We were very comfortable with him & his staff immediately. Overall, Dr. Stagnone has qualities that not many Doctors have these days. His staff is great! They are all very upbeat,friendly & genuinely care about people. They made us feel like family, and that’s not a feeling you get very often in medicine these days. You can tell a lot about a doctor by his staff, and Dr. Stagnone’s staff is a great reflection of his Personality and Philosophies.

by

I Now Feel More Confident

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Dr. Stagnone delivered exactly what I was trying to achieve- a natural looking breast augmentation. After having two pregnancies and experiencing a significant weight loss, I had lost all volume in my breast. I now feel more confident in my clothing and also feel that my new breast compliment my overall body. The incisions are so small to the eye and healed very nicely.

by

The Absolute Best Surgeon Ever!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

I have to say that Dr. Stagnone is the absolute best surgeon ever! He really takes his time talking with you to make sure he understands exactly what your goals are and explains all aspects of the procedure. He did a beautiful job on my nose in 2000 and then a breast implant removal, replacement & lift in 2002. I recently started dating someone after being single for awhile and in our first intimate encounter he exclaimed ” You seriously have the most beautiful breasts I’ve ever seen!”. That’s a pretty impressive testament to Dr. stagnone’s work considering he did my breasts 12 years ago!!! Love him and all his wonderful staff!

by

Very Informative, Kind and Caring

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

I did countless hours, over a couple of years, of internet research before i chose to have breast augmentation. During my search, Dr. Stagnone and the plastic surgery center of dallas popped up on my radar a few times. When i finally decided, i knew this is where i wanted to go. From Day 1 the ladies in the office and Dr. stagnone were beyond amazing. Dr. stagnone was very informative, kind, and caring to my needs and concerns. Day of surgery went smoothy, and every follow up since has been amazing. They take care of their patients from beginning to end. You can stop searching now, dr stagnone is the one you want to see!

by

I’m Extremely Happy With My Results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Had a second augmentation done due to a leak, i went back to my first doctor and felt i was an inconvenience to him. I did research and Dr. Stagnone was recommended to me, i made an appointment and I knew from my consultation that he would be the one doing my surgery! His staff is so great! I felt welcomed the minute i walked in their office. I’m extremely happy with my results and will be doing facial treatments with Dr. Stagnone and his Team! Thank you Dr. Stagnone for caring for me and being passionate about what you do! Also, thanks for having a great staff!!

by

My Experience Has Been More Than I Dreamed

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Dr Stagnone and his staff are truly amazing, caring and professional. From beginning to end my experience has been more than I dreamed. Dr Stagnone really listens to his patients desires and concerns and my results are proof! I would highly recommend Dr Stagnone for any procedure you are considering!

by

I Am The Happiest Person Ever

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

I have always been insecure about my breast size and not being able to fill in swimsuits or even certain shirts i looked around with different doctors but i didn’t feel comfortable with the nurses or so on, i came in to Dr. Stagnone office and everyone is so nice and polite and that was enough for me and then i meet Dr. Stagnone i felt just right when he was telling me his information on breast implants week later i am in the surgery room, 6 weeks after surgery i am the happiest person ever i am able to wear everything i was not able to use before. Thank you Dr. Stagnone.

by

I Would Highly Recommend Dr. Stagnone

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

I would highly recommend Dr. Stagnone to anyone needing an implant removal with mastopexy and 2nd stage breast augmentation.

by

My Results Are Amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Dr. Stagnone is such a talented surgeon! My results are amazing and I love his work. I wish I had done this years ago. He and his staff are all super nice and it’s obvious he cares about you. I was referred to him by a friend and since my surgery, I have been recommending Dr. Stagnone to all of my other friends. Thank you so much to Dr. Stagnone and his staff!

by

Dr. Stagnone Was Recommended To Me By Three People

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Dr. Stagnone was recommended to me by three people. I was needing to have a surgery re-done after 16 years. Went to my original plastic surgeon and felt I was an inconvenience to him. Made a consult appointment with Dr. Stagnone. His staff is great: warm and welcoming! I knew after my consultation that he would be the doctor to do my surgery! I felt he really cared about me!! I’m very very pleased with my results, and would recommend him to others! Thank you Dr. Stagnone and Staff!! Looking forward to continuing my relationship with this surgical team for faical treatments and products! Melinda N.

by

My Surgery Went Perfectly

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

I reviewed plenty of doctors’ websites, before and after pictures, and procedures offered when researching my desired surgery. I had called four different plastic surgery offices. I received a call back from two of them, one of them being Dr. Stagnone’s office. I received a call from Denise, who left me a voice message. The message was very professional, caring and sincere. I really liked that. I called her back and felt no hard sale pressure like I have felt with other doctor’s offices. I made my initial appointment, and without seeing any other doctors, I scheduled my surgery with Dr. Stagnone. I met with Denise, Dr. Stagnone, and met everyone in their office! They are all truly wonderful and caring people! When you are in their office, you are treated like you are their only patient. My surgery went perfectly and I have never been happier with how I look. I had my breast implants removed and a breast lift with the areola being minimized. I look amazing!! All follow-up appointments and visits were just as personalized. There was not a difference now that I was all done and I wasn’t rushed out the door. I feel if you have the chance when you are interviewing doctors, you HAVE to call Dr. Stagnone. You will NOT be disappointed!!

by

I Am So Happy I Chose Him!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Absolutely love Dr Stagnone! I researched many doctors in Dallas and had several consults before I decided to use him. His office is very nice and office staff is so personal and friendly. I didn’t feel like I was going into just a “dr appointment” It was much more than that. I am so happy I chose him! I had a breast lift in the fall and he suggested waiting a few months for my scar to heal before I did implants. He is very knowledgable on the best options for the most amazing results. My scars healed very nice. I went back in March for implants, Tummy Tuck, & lipo. My TT scar is very low and thin. Better than any before and after pics I have seen! I will definitely recommend him to anybody looking to get their before baby body back plus more!

by

I Felt Very Comfortable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Dr. Stagnone and his staff were awesome! I felt very comfortable with him. They were very informative and everyone was so nice and helpful throughout the whole process. I couldn’t be more pleased. Wish I had done it sooner. I would highly recommend Dr. Stagnone to anyone.

by

THANK YOU

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

I wanted to say THANK YOU to Dr. Stagnone and his amazing staff! I couldn’t be happier with my choice of doctors and love my results. He really listened to me and a very special thank you to Valarie who helped me through all of my 1000 questions (patiently, professionally and sweetly)! She’s great! The entire staff made me feel comfortable and safe.

by

I Am So Happy I Found Dr. Stagnone

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Thank you doesn’t begin to cover how I feel. I am so happy I found Dr Stagnone and can’t tell you how happy I am with my surgery. I interviewed 3 other doctors before coming to dr Stagnone. From my first phone call I had a great experience. The ladies in the office were SO helpful and caring. Dr S spent so much time with me and never rushed me (I had a list of questions). Denise was so helpful doing my pre surgery appointment (there was a lot of paperwork). I was happy to try on the implants – again they were so helpful and patient. On the morning of my surgery I was almost in a panic but the coordinator Valerie sat in the room with me and talked to me and calmed me down. I loved her story about her own surgery experience. She also was one of the first faces I saw in recovery. I also liked that the nurse called me the day before just to review everything. Thank you to everyone!!! I can’t wait to go buy a new bathing suit. I can and do highly recommend Dr Stagnone.

by

Go To Dr. Stagnone!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

After years of research and wanting, I finally made the commitment to have my breast augmentation. Dr Stagnone came HIGHLY recommended by several friends and on several review sites. His entire staff is amazing and made my experience perfect! I tell all of my friends considering cosmetic work, from Juvaderm to BA, to go to Dr Stagnone!

by

Understands the Balance of Science and Art

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Let me first start and say that I am research perfectionist and have been to several providers in the area for botox but I have always been petrified to do any other type of filler (like Juvaderm/ Radiesse). But I’m approaching 39 and feel like my face is getting longer and less round…its falling and I need some help! We’ve all seen those people with “devil brows” and the over blown blow fish looks. Definitely not the look I’m going for. I just want to look rested, more youthful! So I started researching…. and I found Kasia. She is an RN, a master injector, and is known as one of the best injectors in the area and works under the guidance of a highly recognized board certified plastic surgeon. At the end of the day, that’s really what it’s all about — going to a practice and having a practitioner who knows what s/he’s doing and understands the balance of science and art in a beauty-focused setting. I went in for a consult with her and after she looked over my face, she recommended a combination of Juvaderm and Radiesse to fill in the deep lines and help with my falling cheeks/ jowls! She was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and honest about what my face and skin needed. We discussed what I wanted to focus on and she explained everything she was doing and it was pretty painless. If you are contemplating any filler, definitely go in for a consult with her. You will love her and the friendly staff!!!

by

The Best in Dallas

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

I was interested in a breast lift with implants. I consulted with Dr. Stagnone, but ended up going to another doctor. BIG mistake!Dr. Stagnone later fixed what the other surgeon had done (which was not easy!)My only regret is not going to him in the first place. I could not be happier with my results.

by

I Will Definitely Use Stagnone Again

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

I knew from my first consultation that I would use Stagnone but I went to a few other surgeons first. I am two weeks post op right now and very happy with my results. The staff is wonderful and have been so helpful during the entire process.. pre and post surgery!! I will definitely use Stagnone again for any other procedures!!!

by

Great!!!!!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

My overall experience with Dr. S was amazing. !!!He is truly honest, caring , and very attentive to your needs..

by

The Best Plastic Surgeon in Dallas!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

I just had a breast lift done by Dr. Stagnone about 3 weeks ago. I have wanted to do this surgery as long as I can remember and every year I would consult many plastic surgeons but I always come back to Dr. Stagnone. Before surgery I interviewed many plastics surgeons and none of them spend the real time with me as Dr. Stagnone did. First, he was very honest with me and pointed out important facts to me even though it wasnt what I wanted to hear them. He answered all my questions about the scars, procedures, pros and cons of getting the augmentation with the lift, etc. His staff is excellent and caring. I have seen his works and I was extremely impressed. Now 3 weeks later after my surgery, the results are magnificent, and I can’t stop looking at myself in the mirror. I am so happy with my breast lift and cant wait for my next surgery, breast augmentation. I definitely recommend him to everyone. Dr. Stagnone, you are truly an artist. THANK YOU for your work of art.

by

Lipo… Love!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Staff is awesome, and Dr stagnone was very honest and caring. I had lipo done, and my results ate amazing. And about the previous negative comments, and infection could occur bc of improper post care by herself and the follow up appointments were great and very service oriented and photos were emailed to me. I am planning on going back for my tummy tuck

by

Best in His Field and A True Artist!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

After going to multiple consultations in the San Antonio area, I made a trip to Dallas to see Dr. Stagnone. His staff was extremely friendly and caring and I was so impressed with Dr. Stagnone! He took a lot of time with me and never once made me feel rushed – even with my long list of questions. I walked out of the office knowing he was my guy! Since I travelled from out of town, his staff worked with me to consolidate my appointments and cut down on extra trips and costs. I was given very detailed instructions to prepare for my surgery so there were no last minute surprises. I had a “mommy makeover” – breast augmentation with bilateral crescent lifts as well as a tummy tuck and I am THRILLED with my results!! My breasts are soft, natural-looking, perfectly symmetrical, and nothing short of amazing! My stomach has never been flatter! My scars are so thin and fine, I’m confident they will heal to hardly noticable! I had absolutely ZERO bruising and I have had a very easy recovery! This was a HUGE decision for me and I made sure I did my homework – I researched procedures and plastic surgeons for over 2 years before deciding to go with Dr. Stagnone. He is definitely the best in his field and a true artist! I wouldn’t hesitate to refer any friends or family to him!

by

I Feel 20 Yrs Younger!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Dr. Stagnone and his staff are awesome! I went in not knowing exactly what procedure would be best for me. I knew I just didn’t want to look so tired all the time. Dr. Stagnone made suggestions and helped me understand which procedure would be the most natural look. I went for my browlift in 1 weekend. Pre and post op visits went very smoothly. Very little pain, and now a month and a half later I feel 20 yrs younger!! Thank you to Dr. Stagnone, Jennifer, Teresa, and Denise! Every question I had was answered and I ever felt I was being a bother when I called with any concerns. Great staff, Dr., and surgical suite!!

by

Dr. Stagnone is Very Caring and Kind

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

I had a great experience and an awesome outcome! Dr.Stagnone is very caring and kind. His staff made me feel comfortable when asking questions. Highly recommended!

by

I Absolutely Love My Results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

I met with his office staff first for a breast augmentation. Visited two other doctors just to make sure he was the best and he was! I absolutely love my results, it’s been about four months and I couldn’t be happier. I appreciated the entire process from sizing to post- surgery follow up. I highly recommend him to anyone as well as my family and friends.

by

My Breasts Are As Beautiful Today As They Were Ten Years Ago!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

I’m writing this review TEN YEARS after my breast augmentation from Dr. Stagnone. My breasts are as beautiful today as the were ten years ago! I too researched and went to a few other doctors and I was/am SO happy I chose Dr. Stagnone because he’s truly an artist, as opposed to some of these doctors who decide they’ll add plastic surgery to their services simply to increase their income, when they have no natural affinity or ‘feel’ for it. He took time with me and his staff was so nice, and recovery was easy and smooth. I’m definitely going back to have him do some other procedures for me!

by

The Plastic Surgery Center of Dallas offers world class cosmetic surgery services in North Texas. Dr. Gregory J. Stagnone, M.D., P.A. is a renown plastic surgeon specializing in Dallas Breast Augmentation, Dallas Breast Lift, Dallas Face Lift, Dallas Breast Implants, Dallas Breast Enlargement, Dallas Liposuction, Dallas Rhinoplasty, Dallas Tummy Tuck, Dallas Total Body Contouring, and more in the Dallas and Fort Worth, Texas areas.. We also have a full medical spa featuring BOTOX Cosmetics, Laser Hair Removal, Laser Tattoo Removal, Medical Skin Care, and more!